Central PA 717.291.6000 | Metro NJ 201.791.2100 | Ridgefield CT 203.403.3724 | Philadelphia 610.328.5901
Paul Davis Restoration
of Metro New Jersey
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Metro New Jersey Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Metro New Jersey Linkedin icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Metro New Jersey Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Metro New Jersey

What Our Customers Say

Michael & Roberta S. Teaneck, NJ
Friday August 19, 2016

The people were very helpful and nice and everything was satisfactory.

Read More


Dave M. Hoboken, NJ
Thursday December 17, 2015

They were great, they moved quickly, they did a nice job. I've got no real complaints.

Read More


Barry B. Mahwah, NJ
Thursday December 17, 2015

Dealing with Read Walden, the office staff(Diane, Teresa), and the workers, have been wonderful to work with. They "held my hand" through the process.

Read More


Mary M. Westwood, NJ
Tuesday December 15, 2015

They did a very good job. Difficult work done well. It was not done in a timely manner.

Read More


William C. Hoboken, NJ
Tuesday December 15, 2015

they did a good job

Read More


Diane T. Englewood, NJ
Monday December 14, 2015

They were very efficient. In and out as promised, that is rare for a contractor I find. They were very professional, did the work as noted and I thoug

Read More


Jeffrey S. Saddle River, NJ
Monday December 14, 2015

we had a problem in the house with a leaking pipe and they came out right away that day. They took care of it right away and always came back whenever

Read More


Douglas & Michelle R. Tenafly, NJ
Tuesday December 08, 2015

Clean up was great.

Read More